Our Experts

Professor Jerzy Buzek

Chairman of the Public Board for Sustainable Development of the Energy Sector, Chairman of the European Parliament’s Conference of Committee Chairs and Chairman of the European Parliament’s Committee on Industry, Research and Energy (ITRE), the President of European Parliament in the years 2009-2012, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Poland in the years 1997-2001

Maciej Bando

President of the Energy Regulatory Office

Fatih Birol

Executive Director of the International Energy Agency

Mieczysław Borowski

President of the Polish Office of Technical Inspection

Daniel Borsucki

Media Management Team Director at Katowicki Holding Węglowy SA (Katowice Coal Holding)

Rafał Czyżewski

Chairman of the Board at ENERGA-OPERATOR SA in the years 2011-2015

Jos Delbeke

Director General for Climate Action, European Commission

Leszek Drogosz

Director of Infrastructure Department, Warsaw City Hall

Mirosław Gryszka

Director of ABB Countries Group 

Wojciech Hann

Financial Advisory, Deloitte Business Consulting

Leszek Juchniewicz

Vice-President of the Public Board for the Sustainable Development of the Energy Sector

Włodzimierz Kędziora

Vice-Chairman of the Management Board, Veolia Energia Polska 

Michał Kleiber

Vice-President of the European Academy of Sciences And Arts, President of the Polish Academy of Sciences in the years 2007-2015, Minister of Science and Information Technology in the years 2001-2005

Przemysław Komarnicki

Deputy Business Unit Manager, Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation IFF

Mirosław Kowalik

President of the Management Board, Enea SA

Ireneusz Łazor

President of the Management Board, Polish Power Exchange

Henryk Majchrzak

President of the Management Board of PSE SA in the years 2010-2015

Marek Maniecki

Vice-President of the Management Board, Globema

Wiesław Różacki

Executive Director, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Europe in Poland

Franzjosef Schafhausen

Deputy Director General for Environment and Energy, German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Janusz Steinhoff

Deputy Prime Minister in the years 2000-2001 and Minister of Economy in the years 1997-2001

Prof. Wojciech Suchorzewski

Communication engineer , city planner, author of numerous projects and studies on traffic and transport policy in Warsaw, professor of Warsaw University of Technology.

Roman Szwed

President of the Management Board, ATENDE SA

Andrzej Szymański

President of the Management Board, Landis+Gyr

Halina Bownik-Trymucha

Chairman of the Programme Council of Procesy Inwestycyjne